i love minhyuk babe!


hello everyone ! it been a long ah! so here i am !
May 4, 2010, 1:20 am
Filed under: super junior

haha… i really miss posting so watch our for me this evening or should i start today? hha ! there’s lot of kpop lovers asked me why i’m not blogging..
so here i am now ! i missed so much update so i’ll recover everything ! so guys wish me luck !


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Happy to see you again updating your blog =D
I miss you ^o^
I wish you good luck !

FIGHTING !! =D

Comment by Cyliane

haha ! thank you so much. i’ll do my best for the name of super junior.

Comment by jereca213




Leave a Reply

