i love minhyuk babe!


[TRANCRIPT] Super Junior’s Eunhyuk & Leeteuk In Sukira `Eunhyuk And His Little Brother Image` 100505
5. Eunhyuk and his little brother image

Eunhyuk: That’s really weird! To be honest, I’m already 25 years old, but people still think I’m much younger. When there’s an idol celebrity as our guest calling me hyung or sunbae, there’s always people around who would find it strange.
Leeteuk: That’s probably an image problem. The little brother image. Probably because when I debuted, I wasn’t that young anymore, that’s why not much people would think I’m very young. There’s people older than me who would ask me about my age. After I had told them, they would go :”Oh? That young?” I get the opposite reaction.
Eunhyuk: It’s probably the image problem. Eunhyuk’s child-like image. Like today is the Children ‘s Day, it seems as if it’s a special day for me.
Leeteuk: Wait, wait… Why are you constantly like……
Eunhyuk: Ah Today’s not the Children’s Day, that’s why it was like that.
Leeteuk: Don’t think because it’s the Children’s day that you can over do it.
Eunhyuk: Ah But it was written like that here, what do you want me to do?
Leeteuk: If it’s written like that, you can still change it yourself.
Eunhyuk: Change it? How?
Leeteuk: It depends on you!
Eunhyuk: Well it’s written here, let me be cute for a while.
Leeteuk: Fine, I know now.
Eunhyuk: Yes.
Leeteuk: So, today just for Eunhyuk.
Eunhyuk: Yes.


Credits to: onlyhyukhae
Scanned by: onlyhyukhae
KOR – CHI translation by: 移花宫 @ onlyhyukhae.com
CHI – ENG translation by: snowyelf @ sj-world.net

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

