i love minhyuk babe!

[NEWS] Super Junior’s New Album Released Today
May 14, 2010, 10:46 am
Filed under: super junior, Super Junior 4th Album

Super Junior’s new album released today

Living up to the hype that it could become the group’s most successful album, “Bonamana” racked up 198,485 in pre-orders, topping their third album “Sorry Sorry” which had 150,000 in pre-orders before it was released last year.

“Bonamana” has 11 tracks: “Bonamana,” “Boom Boom,” “Coagulation,” “Your Eyes,” “My Only Girl,” “My All Is In You,” “Shake It Up,” “In My Dream,” “One Fine Spring Day,” “Good Person” and “Here We Go”.

SM Entertainment has released the song’s music video on YouTube and in just one day, it garnered 600,000 views.

The version A of the album was released on May 13, 2010, while version B will be released on May 20.

Fans are gearing up for Super Junior’s comeback performance which is set on May 14 on KBS “Music Bank” program.

In his message to fans, Leeteuk, Super Junior’s leader, said the new album will be cooler than “Sorry Sorry”.

“Compared to ‘Sorry Sorry’ I think this time it’ll be cooler and we’ll present a more perfect performance. After the song is released, (I) hope it will receive lots of love from everybody and thank you again to our fans E.L.F.,” he said.

Last year, “Sorry Sorry” gave Super Junior numerous awards including the Album of the Year and Best Album awards in the Golden Disk Awards



Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: