i love minhyuk babe!


[OHP] Super Junior’s Kyuhyun On UFO Town Message
May 14, 2010, 10:17 am
Filed under: cho kyuhyun, super junior, super junior's UFO

[he sings a short bit of the Teacher’s Day song]

Oh, this isn’t it?
Today is the day for our most precious parents, it’s Parent’s Day!
Has everyone prepared their letter of thanks and pretty carnations?
Actually we shouldn’t just show respect to our parents once a year, but everyday.
But how come we can’t just make it happen like we want it?
I’m just like everyone else.
I hope that every year as I get older,
I will show my love for my parents more and more.
As I say this I feel very moved ㅎㅎ
Although I, Kyuhyun, am famous for being filial,
I should work harder to make everyone think of Kyuhyun when they hear “filial son”

Everyone – Fighting!

Source: SJ’s Official SMTown Site
Translated by ♥ jubee ♥ at SJ-WORLD.NET

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

