i love minhyuk babe!


Donghae’s Voice Message to ELF
May 18, 2010, 6:02 pm
Filed under: lee donghae, super junior, Super Junior 4th Album

Super Junior has returned to your side again with our 4th album
I am Super Junior’s Fishy Donghae
To the fans who have been looking forward to our comeback,
and our ELF, you haven’t wavered and have been waiting for so long so thank you so much.
In order to give you a great album, we’ve been preparing for our 4th album a lot.
I hope that our ELF think the album is really really really good.
Also I’m really curious about what song you all like the most.
Everyone should try to guess what my favourite song is too.
If you select a song like this, maybe it can become our second single or
maybe we can show it to you at an event
Please give us a lot of interest and love
I of course hope that you will first like our title song
Please give lots of love to our 4th album activities
I hope that we’ll keep going together in the future like we have up til now
I love you all
I love you sapphire blues
I love you ELF
Super Junior
I hope we grow old together
This was Donghae~

Original Source. SMTown
Translated by ♥ jubee ♥ at SJ-WORLD.NET

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

