i love minhyuk babe!


[FANCAFE] Super Junior’s Ryeowook 1 Fancafe Entry 100513
May 18, 2010, 6:02 pm
Filed under: kim ryeowook, super junior, super junior fancafe

I want to become like Eric Benet, perfection
10.05.13 03:04

Today Ryeowookie, Sungmin, Kyuhyun, Shinee’s leader Onew, and Fiery Charisma [Minho] went together to an Eric Benet concert ^^

There really wasn’t even a single empty seat, many people came so in order to hear Eric Benet no one made a sound (Me too… kya~^^*)

His close-to-last song was a remake of a song by toto, who I like, so I felt it was really good ^^

He sang a lot of classics so ㅠㅠ Ryeongku* could do nothing but cry~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The show went on for an hour and a half and then we already had to leave^^ Beautiful composer Kenmo?! It’s all thanks to you noona~!! We enjoyed the show^^kyakya~~

When it finished we went backstage to the waitingroom to say hello~^^ To be honest I didn’t know we’d get to do that.. But when after we met him he was really well-mannered~ Even though he’s famous he was really warm and friendly ^^ (I [want to be] that kind of singer too…)

I understood why he receives so much love~!! We also took photos~^^ (Next time I’ll upload themㅋㅋ I don’t have them yet~)

Thank you for giving so much love to our fourth album’s “Hey Beautiful Girl”~! The album will come out in just a little more time.. Please look forward to it~!!!

It seems I’m going to fall asleep listening to Eric Benet’s songs~~^^ I’ll become Ryeowook who’ll give you even better songs~~ (I’m sorry I’m still so lacking~..)

I love you ♥

*Ryeongku is Ryeowook’s nickname.

Original Source: Fill Me In Ryeowook Fancafe
Translated by ♥ jubee ♥ at SJ-WORLD.NET


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment