i love minhyuk babe!


[FANCAFE] Super Junior’s Ryeowook 1 Entry 100515
May 18, 2010, 6:07 pm
Filed under: kim ryeowook, super junior, super junior fancafe

Our first performance…
10.05.15 04:42

The feeling of Spring Day really makes a person happy..

We finished the 4th album’s first broadcast well and on our way back I had a lot of thoughts.

I’m a really happy child.. Many people have become happy with just one song and I’ve been in contact with friends and relatives who I hadn’t been able to contact..

Seeing so many people with our balloons after such a long time almost made me cry.

To be honest, debuting 4 years ago is a long time right..^^; I still get really nervous before going on stage..

I’m afraid that I might make a mistake while trying to show a good image.. It’s like that^^~ Today too I was really nervous so I wasn’t relaxed…

From the next stage on, let’s play^^ !

Super Junior appearing as a group on the radio after such a long time was helpful and good~

Please support us a lot~ Thank you to our ELF who give us love^^ Kyakya~

It was my first [time singing] Spring Day live..^^ I’ll become Ryeowook who keeps developing~ (I was shaking like I was a newbie singer..ㅠ)

I practiced a lot.. I thought of the members.. [I thought about how] I miss my mom and dad.. that’s how I did it~~ ^^

I’m done monitoring* for now and I will go sleep!!^^ !

Super Junior’s 4th album, fighting!

PS. I won’t pull my hair back! ㅋㅋ

*“Monitoring” is a Konglish word for watching the video of a performance to see how well you did/fix mistakes.

Original Source: Fill Me In Ryeowook Fancafe
Translated by ♥ jubee ♥ at SJ-WORLD.NET

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

