i love minhyuk babe!


`A RAIN has come to me this day ! HOPING FOR a SUN RISE tomorrow !

I don’t know whether i should show or express my problem because its been a 3 months or something that i’m not updating.

okay, i’ll start with this, IS IT OKAY TO YOU GUYS TO BE ACCUSED BY SOMEONE YET YOU DO NOT DO SOMETHING !
just this morning, i don’t want to spicfy what happened but i’m being accused for something i’ve never do.
it’s not that i’m putting down my friend because it all her fault, I, myself accept that fact that i’ve made a mistake and i already ask for sorry about it but there’s a thing i wanted to clear up that i’m not the one who did it.

i don’t want that when people sees me, they will call me something like that yet i never did something.

i really respect your decision yet can you please let me explain to everyone that i’m not the one who did it because in the eyes of somebody I’M A BIG DIRT !

i’m with the special class and i know me and my friend is making a history but in that case i still want to defend my self before making an action from the highest.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

