i love minhyuk babe!


`its making me like a dog who keep howling for justice` :(

I don’t know to myself but why can’t i do the same thing in my real life.
i’m good in doing advise with my friend when they have problem but why can’t in my real life.

i’m a this kind of STUPID & DUMB who doesn’t know anything about real life.

WELL,  i will just accept that fact that i commit mistake yet don’t accused me for something i never do because i don’t know what i’m feeling right whether i’m in the good mood coz i’m not ! — its making me like a dog who keep howling for justice.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

