i love minhyuk babe!


Heya ! I’m back with what I belong :)

It’s been so long since I wrote my last entry.
I was touched by the comments of most Thailand Elfs. They keep telling me that I should post again and they keep inspiring me by their sweet messages🙂

So, Dare with me.. thought i’m not fast like what i fast before… but i will try my best to post fresh from the oven news of SUPER JUNIOR.

LET’S SPREAD THE LOVE OF SUPER JUNIOR ALL OVER THE WORLD 🙂


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hi >> my name is sara

Comment by sara1993201117

Hello, Nice to know you. I’m jereca.🙂

Comment by jereca213




Leave a Reply

